Ekam World Peace Festival

August 9-19, 2018

We believe that world peace is much more than conflict resolution. Peace is a state of consciousness that humanity must enter in order to create a better world. This would be our next evolutionary leap. Without a peaceful consciousness, every form of advancement would eventually lead us to greater separation, division and conflict. A peaceful human being is a gift to the family, a powerful force for good in the world.’ ~ Krishnaji

Ekam World Peace Festival

The Ekam World Peace Festival is a momentous time when thousands of people across the planet meditate together to bring about a massive shift in human consciousness. It is O&O Academy’s contribution towards creating a beautiful and harmonious world.

Ekam Peace Energy Points in USA

On August 19 people from across the world will connect to the phenomenon of Ekam by gathering at Ekam World Peace Energy Points to meditate together. Ekam will amplify the immense peace energies generated during the meditation. A profound transformation in human collective consciousness will manifest as greater kindness, greater harmony and greater order in our world.

Together we can be part of the divine force field radiating peace consciousness across the planet. Be an instrument of peace in a world by attending the Ekam World Peace Festival at one of the Ekam World Peace Energy Points on the map below. Click on a point on the map to see Peace Point address and contact information.

Ekam World Peace Festival Broadcast

Below are the times the broadcast from India is scheduled to begin for each USA time zone. Local programs will begin a half-hour before the broadcast times.

6:30 AM – 8:00 AM Hawaii Time or August 18 9:00 PM – 10:30 PM Hawaii Time
9:30 AM – 11:00 AM Pacific Time
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Mountain Time
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM Central Time
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM Eastern Time

Share Peace on Social Media

Using the hashtag #EkamWorldPeaceFestival, please share information about your World Peace Soul Sync sessions, your World Peace Deeksha experiences and Peace Consciousness on Twitter, on Facebook, on LinkedIn and Instagram