During this #COVID19 crisis, Ekam Circles and Preethaji-Krishnaji events will be held online. Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox events have been cancelled until fall.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; and special events and online meditations with Preethaji – Krishnaji.

Loading Events

« All Events

5 Awakenings to Unlock Your Human Potential

July 25 - July 29

$999
human potential 5 awakenings

Join mystic philosopher Sri Preethaji on a journey of 5 Awakenings. 

Sri Preethaji is a philosopher-sage who impacts people around the world through the power of her consciousness. In her wisdom teachings, Sri Preethaji creates a convergence between the two worlds – the scientific and the transcendental; the intellect and the heart.

Human Potential

Our human potential is beyond our imagination. Once awakened, you cannot become unconscious of your capabilities. Come and unlock your hidden potential that rests in your consciousness.

  • YOUR MIND HAS THE POTENTIAL: to break through the matrix of illusionary anxiety and come to the present.
  • YOUR HEART HAS THE POTENTIAL: for enduring love, that can awaken love in another.
  • YOUR CREATIVITY HAS THE POTENTIAL: to vibrate at a frequency where you can convert crisis into opportunities.
  • YOUR CONSCIOUSNESS HAS THE POWER: to have a direct personal experience with God consciousness.

5 Awakenings

This online course is divided into 5 consecutive evening sessions. Each evening you will experience a new awakening in a 3.5 hour session. 

Time: 4:30-8:00 PM Pacific    5:30 – 9:00 PM Mountain    6:30 – 10:00 PM Central    7:30 – 11:00 PM Eastern

  • July 25: Awakening to Freedom from Additions
  • July 26: Awakening to God
  • July 27: Awakening to Enduring Love
  • July 28: Awakening to Present Mind
  • July 29: Awakening to Chakra Balancing

Make this your reality.

Register Now

Details

Start:
July 25
End:
July 29
Cost:
$999
Event Category:

Organizer

Sri Preethaji

Venue

Online from India
Chennai, Tamil Nadu India + Google Map

« All Events