In Events you will find the weekly Community Call scheduled with O&O Academy faculty, special Ekam Festivals, and workshops, Stress Detox and The Beautiful State, that are taught by trainers and transformers throughout the USA and Canada.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Community Call

February 17 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Sunday, repeating until December 29, 2019

community call

Join Us Online On Sundays!

O&O Academy hosts a free Zoom meeting every Sunday for anyone from the USA and Canada. This weekly community call is designed to nurture your inner growth and connection. During our time together, O&O Academy faculty offer teachings, participants share their experiences and ask questions, and we meditate together. We hope that you will join us on Sundays. Feel free to invite friends and family to participate.

Community Call Times

3:30 – 5:00 PM Hawaii
4:30 – 6:00 PM Alaska
5:30 – 7:00 PM Pacific
6:30 – 8:00 PM Mountain
7:30 – 9:00 PM Central
8:30 – 10:00 PM Eastern

Process

Please register each week for this online Zoom meeting. It is always helpful to send your questions or the experiences that you are interested in sharing to O&O Academy faculty prior to the meeting.

Register for Call   Submit Experiences & Questions   Get Zoom App

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

« All Events