During the pandemic, all events will be held online.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Daily Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; Weekly Meditation Practice, free 30 minute guided meditation; and Preethaji – Krishnaji special events.

Loading Events

« All Events

Daily Morning Practice: CJ Bigelow, Stacey Nivichanov

January 26 | 7:30 am - 8:00 am PST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until December 31, 2021

Free
daily morning practice la

Daily Morning Practice is a powerful, practical way to anchor our consciousness for living peacefully and lovingly in the ever changing world. As we practice together, we shift individual and collective consciousness to usher in higher consciousness and global transformation.

The Daily Morning Practice is free of charge, guided and refreshed each day. Practices for calming, connecting and creating may include Soul Sync, EKAM Prayer, EKAM Deeksha and exploration of the Breathing Room.

Schedule

Monday – Friday

  • 7:30 – 8:00 AM PDT
  • 8:30 – 9:00 AM MDT
  • 9:30 – 10:00 AM CDT
  • 10:30 -11:00 AM EDT

Join Us

Zoom ID:  314 843 1007

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
7:30 am - 8:00 am
PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA United States

« All Events