During the pandemic, all events will be held online.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Daily Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; Weekly Meditation Practice, free 30 minute guided meditation; and Preethaji – Krishnaji special events.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Daily Morning Practice: Lea Flocchini, Elizabeth Scherwenka, Jim Flocchini

January 17 | 8:00 am - 8:45 am MST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00 am, repeating until December 31, 2021

Free
morning practice SV

Daily Morning Practice is a powerful, practical way to anchor our consciousness for living peacefully and lovingly in the ever changing world. As we practice together, we shift individual and collective consciousness to usher in higher consciousness and global transformation.

The Daily Morning Practice is free of charge, guided and refreshed each day. Practices for calming, connecting and creating may include Soul Sync, Compassion Meditation, EKAM Prayer, EKAM Deeksha and more.

At the conclusion of the Daily Morning Practice, those initiated as EKAM Meditators may remain for the Mystic Practice.

Schedule

Monday – Sunday

  • 7:00 – 7:45 AM PDT
  • 8:00 – 8:45 AM MDT
  • 9:00 – 9:45 AM CDT
  • 10:00 -10:45 AM EDT

Join Us

Zoom ID: 208 720 0425   Passcode: 1111

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
8:00 am - 8:45 am
MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from Sun Valley ID
Zoom link provided upon registration
Sun Valley, ID 83353 United States

« All Events