During this #COVID19 crisis, Ekam Circles and Preethaji-Krishnaji events will be held online. Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox events have been cancelled until fall.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; and special events and online meditations with Preethaji – Krishnaji.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ekam Circle Mitra Training

September 26 - October 2

$500
Mitra Initiation

A deep journey over course of 7 days of online learning with the faculty of O&O Academy that culminates in being initiated by Sri Krishnaji as an Ekam Mitra.  This training plus a sincere passion to contribute to humanity is all that it takes for you to become a channel to conduct sacred Ekam Circles.

Schedule September 26 – October 2

Saturday – Sunday September 26 – 27

3:00 PM – 7:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Central
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Eastern

Monday – Friday September 28 – October 2

4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Central
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM Eastern

Register

Details

Start:
September 26
End:
October 2
Cost:
$500
Event Category:

Venue

Online from India
Chennai, Tamil Nadu India

Organizer

Sri Krishnaji
Email:
info@oo.academy
Website:
https://www.pkconsciousness.com/

« All Events