During this #COVID19 crisis, Ekam Circles and Preethaji-Krishnaji events will be held online. Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox events have been cancelled until fall.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; and special events and online meditations with Preethaji – Krishnaji.

Loading Events

« All Events

Limitless Field Meditation with Preethaji and Krishnaji

November 29

Free
limitless field meditation

Enter the Limitless Field with Preethaji and Krishnaji

In this special Limitless Field meditation, Sri Krishnaji & Sri Preethaji will hold the intent to open the hearts of humanity and instill Love in a massive way. 

Limitless Field Meditation will be held on Friday night and Saturday morning.

Sunday November 29

4:30 AM Pacific
5:30 AM Mountain
6:30 AM Central
7:30am Eastern

From a state of connection, heal hearts, mend old wounds, and open your heart to love. Everyone is welcome to participate in this meditation. Please invite family and friends to join us.

Mark your calendars.

Join Meditation

Details

Date:
November 29
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from India
Chennai, Tamil Nadu India

« All Events