During this #COVID19 crisis, Ekam Circles and Preethaji-Krishnaji events will be held online. Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox events have been cancelled until fall.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; and special events and online meditations with Preethaji – Krishnaji.

Loading Events

All events for Limitless Field Meditation with Preethaji and Krishnaji

« All Events

October 2020

Limitless Field Meditation with Preethaji and Krishnaji

October 18
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 24, 2020 at 12:00 am

Online from India Chennai, Tamil Nadu India
Free
limitless field meditation

Enter the Limitless Field with Preethaji and Krishnaji In this special Limitless Field meditation, Sri Krishnaji & Sri Preethaji will hold the intent to open the hearts of humanity and instill Love in a massive way.  Limitless Field Meditation will be held on Friday night and Saturday morning. Sunday October 18 5:30 AM Pacific 6:30 AM Mountain 7:30 AM Central 8:30am Eastern From a state of connection, heal hearts, mend old wounds, and open your heart to love. Everyone is…

Find out more »