During the pandemic, all events will be held online.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Daily Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; Weekly Meditation Practice, free 30 minute guided meditation; and Preethaji – Krishnaji special events.

Loading Events

« All Events

Limitless Field Meditation with Preethaji and Krishnaji

March 17 | 4:30 am - 5:30 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30 am on day 17 of the month, repeating until December 19, 2021

Free
limitless field meditation

Immerse Your Consciousness in a State of Connection

Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji offer their sacred gift each month to connect with you in the Limitless Field of consciousness. In the Limitless Field, they generate a Divine matrix which becomes a medium for seekers to experience transcendental and enlightened states of consciousness.

As you connect with Preethaji and Krishnaji in the Limitless Field, they connect with you and transfers blessings to fulfill your heart-felt intentions.

3rd Sunday Every Month

Meditators and non-meditators, seekers and skeptics, everyone is welcome to join us in this meditation for an experience of greater peace and love. The Limitless Field Meditation happens every month on the 3rd Sunday.

4:30 AM Pacific
5:30 AM Mountain
6:30 AM Central
7:30am Eastern

Join via Breathing Room

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
4:30 am - 5:30 am
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from India
Chennai, Tamil Nadu India

« All Events