During the pandemic, all events will be held online.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Daily Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; Weekly Meditation Practice, free 30 minute guided meditation; and Preethaji – Krishnaji special events.

Loading Events

« All Events

Manifest: Soulmate with Preethaji

February 28 | 8:30 am - 11:30 am PST

$49 – $99
manifest health

Join the Soulmate Manifest

Save the date. Details coming soon.

Sunday February 28, 2021

8:30 AM – 11:30 AM Pacific
9:30 AM – 12:30 AM Mountain
10:30 AM – 1:30 AM Central
11:30 AM – 2:30 PM Eastern

 

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
8:30 am - 11:30 am PST
Cost:
$49 – $99
Event Category:

Venue

Online from India
Chennai, Tamil Nadu India

Organizer

Sri Preethaji

« All Events