Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained One Consciousness Transformers, One Consciousness Trainers and Ekam Circle Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State and Stress Detox, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; and special talks and meditations with Preethaji.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Preethaji’s Special Process for New Beginnings

April 4

$49
special process

Spring Forward in Consciousness for USA and Canada

Spring is a symbolic time when all is aligned for new growth and new beginnings. Preethaji, O&O Academy co-founder, is offering a powerful 3-hour special process, online LIVE from India. It is a rare opportunity to be taught by this modern philosopher sage, who has helped transform the lives and consciousness of millions of people worldwide. 

Time

SATURDAY, MARCH 21ST

  • 7:30 AM – 10:30 AM Pacific
  • 8:30 AM – 11:30 AM Mountain
  • 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM Central
  • 10:30 AM – 1:30 PM Eastern

New Growth New Beginnings

A true healing of our bodies, our families and the earth can only happen when we awaken to the beautiful state of connection and compassion in our consciousness.

During this special process, Preethaji will lead us on a mystic journey of:

  • Healing our hearts and bodies
  • Awakening courage in the face of crisis
  • Receiving and sharing immeasurable grace and compassion with every living being on earth

In addition to the gift of wisdom lessons, guided meditations, and mystical processes, we will be blessed to enter into the Limitless Field Meditation with Preethaji to receive the gift of Awakening to connection and compassion.

Please Join Us

Gather your families and friends, co-workers and neighbors, and awaken your consciousness. The registration fee for this 3-hour event is $49 for each participant. A day prior to the event, you will receive the webinar link to join this special process with Preethaji.

Register Now

Details

Date:
April 4
Cost:
$49
Event Category:

Venue

Online Meeting
United States

Organizer

Preethaji

« All Events